Matchplay Finals 2014

COURSE DATE ENTRY FEE
  BETTERBALL - SOUTH REGIONAL FINAL   Tuesday 14 Oct Free Entry Results
  BETTERBALL - MIDLAND REGIONAL FINAL   Tuesday 14 Oct Free Entry Results
  SINGLES - SOUTH REGIONAL FINAL   Wednesday 15 Oct Free Entry Results
  BETTERBALL - SOUTH EAST REGIONAL FINAL   Thursday 16 Oct Free Entry Results
  SINGLES - NORTHERN REGIONAL FINAL   Wednesday 22 Oct Free Entry Results
  BETTERBALL - NORTHERN REGIONAL FINAL   Wednesday 22 Oct Free Entry Results
  BETTERBALL - SCOTLAND REGIONAL FINAL   Thursday 23 Oct Free Entry Results
  SINGLES - SCOTLAND REGIONAL FINAL   Thursday 23 Oct Free Entry Results
  BETTERBALL - SOUTH WEST REGIONAL FINAL   Thursday 30 Oct Free Entry Results
  BETTER BALL PLAY OFFS   Saturday 8 Nov Free Entry Results
  BETTERBALL - IRELAND REGIONAL FINAL   Saturday 29 Nov Free Entry Results
  BETTERBALL GRAND FINAL 2014   Saturday 10 Jan Free Entry Results
  INDIVIDUAL GRAND FINAL 2014   Saturday 10 Jan Free Entry Results

What is a Championship Event?

Certain 36 hole events are designated Staysure Championship Events and these are denoted by a In addition to OoM points being awarded for both rounds, OoM points will also be awarded for the overall 36 hole score. In 2018 the winner of each of the five Championship Events will qualify to play alongside the professionals at the Staysure PGA Senior's Championship as part of the official Alliance event Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd August, at the prestigious London Club.
This is a great prize in itself but, in addition the runner up at The London Club will win hospitality on Thursday and Friday at the Ryder Cup and the winner will win hospitality on the Saturday and Sunday, a truly money can't buy experience courtesy of the Staysure Tour.